Harry Manfredini – Friday The 13th Part VI: Jason Lives (Limited Colored Vinyl)

Label: Waxwork Records – WW13.6
Format: 2xVinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Album, Deluxe Edition, Reissue, Stereo, Green & Yellow A-side / B-side w/ Red Splatter [Jason Voorhees, Blood, and Paintball Splatter], 180g, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 2023
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack

A1 The Cemetery / Coffins And Maggots And Worms, Oh My!
A2 Here We Go Again (Opening Titles)
A3 He Only Takes Visa
A4 The Caretaker
B5 The Survivalists
B6 Marty, Kathleen, Steve, Annette And Who Else?
B7 Let's Play "Camp Blood"
B8 He Was Everywhere, Like TV
B9 Cort And Nikki Check Wire
C10 Megan Balances Business And Pleasure
C12Real TV Nightmare
C13Paula Feels The Tension
C14You Drive, Hot Lips
D15 The Gang's All Here
D16 I Wanna Hold Your Head / Jason Takes A Dip
D17 Jason Out
D18 Untitled (Unused Cue)
D19 The Rescue / Finale

Жанр: Soundtrack