Ed Sheeran – + (Plus) (Orange Translucent VInyl)

Label: Asylum Records – 5052498774906, Atlantic – 5052498774906
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Orange
Country: Europe
Released: Sep 2011
Genre: Hip Hop, Rock, Pop
Style: Vocal

A1 The A Team
A2 Drunk
A3 U. N. I.
A4 Grade 8
A5 Wake Me Up
A6 Small Bump
A7 This
B1 The City
B2 Lego House
B3 You Need Me, I Don't Need You
B4 Kiss Me
B5.1 Give Me Love
B5.2 The Parting Glass

Жанр: Pop