Nancy & Lee – Nancy & Lee (Black Vinyl)

Label: Light In The Attic – LITA 198-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo
Country: USA & Europe
Released: May 20, 2022
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Country Rock, Pop Rock, Vocal

A1 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
A2 Elusive Dreams
A3 Greenwich Village Folk Song Salesman
A4 Summer Wine
A5 Storybook Children
A6 Sundown, Sundown
A7 Jackson
B1 Some Velvet Morning
B2 Sand
B3 Lady Bird
B4 I've Been Down So Long (It Looks Like Up To Me)
B5 Tired of Waiting for You
B6 Love is Strange

Жанр: Retro