Elvis Presley – Christmas Greats

Label: Not Now Music – NOTLP302
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation
Country: USA, Canada & UK
Released: 2021
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll

A1 Santa Claus Is Back In Town
A2 White Christmas
A3 Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
A4 I'll Be Home For Christmas
A5 Blue Christmas
A6 Santa Bring My Baby Back To Me
B1 Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
B2 Silent Night
B3 (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
B4 I Believe
B5 Take My Hand, Precious Lord
B6 It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)

Жанр: Christmas