Jennifer Lopez – This is Me...Then

Label: Legacy, Epic Records, Sony Music, Handprint Entertainment – 19439978451
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: Nov 4, 2022
Genre: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Contemporary R&B, Pop Rap

A1 Still
A2 Loving You
A3 I‘m Glad
A4 The One
A5 Dear Ben
A6 All I Have
B1 Jenny From The Block
B2 Again
B3 You Belong To Me
B4 I‘ve Been Thinkin‘
B5 Baby I Love U!
Bonus Track
B6 The One (Version 2)