Frank Sinatra – Christmas Sinatra (Red Vinyl)

Label: Pure – 4601620108921
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: Europe
Released: 2023
Genre: Jazz, Pop
Style: Holiday

1 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
2 Jingle Bells
3 Mistletoe And Holly
4 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
5 Santa Claus is Coming to Town
6 The First Noel
7 Silent Night
8 I'll Be Home For Christmas
9 White Christmas
10 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
11 The Christmas Waltz
12 The Christmas Song
13 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
14 Christmas Dreaming (A Little Early This Year)
15 Adeste Fideles
16 O Little Town Of Bethlehem

Жанр: Christmas