Machine Gun Kelly – Mainstream Sellout (Limited Grey Vinyl)

Label: Interscope Records – 00602445491278
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo, Grey [Opaque Grey]
Country: Europe
Released: Jun 24, 2022
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Indie Rock

A1 Born With Horns
A2 God Save Me
A3 Maybe (Featuring – Bring Me The Horizon)
A4 Drug Dealer (Featuring – Lil Wayne)
A5 Wall Of Fame (Interlude)
A6 Mainstream Sellout
A7 Make Up Sex (Featuring – blackbear)
A8 Emo Girl (Featuring – Willow*)
A9 5150
B1 Papercuts (Album Edit)
B2 WW4
B3 Ay (Featuring – Lil Wayne)
B4 Fake Love Don't Last (Featuring – Ann Dior*)
B5 Die In California (Featuring – Gunna, Young Thug)
B6 Sid & Nancy
B7 Twin Flame
B8 More Than Life (Featuring – Glaive)