Panic! At The Disco – Pray For The Wicked

Label: Fueled By Ramen – 7567-86572-3
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: Jun 22, 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock

A1 (F**k A) Silver Lining
A2 Say Amen (Saturday Night)
A3 Hey Look Ma, I Made It
A4 High Hopes
A5 Roaring 20s
B1 Dancing's Not A Crime
B2 One Of The Drunks
B3 The Overpass
B4 King Of The Clouds
B5 Old Fashioned
B6 Dying In LA

Жанр: Alternative