Primal Scream – Screamadelica (Picture Disc)

Label: Sony Music – 19439906211
Format: 2xVinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc, Reissue, Stereo
Country: Europe
Released: Sep 17, 2021
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: Downtempo, Dub, Indie Rock, Acid House

A1 Movin' On Up
A2 Slip Inside This House
A3 Don't Fight It, Feel It
B1 Higher Than The Sun
B2 Inner Flight
B3 Come Together
C1 Loaded
C2 Damaged
C3 I'm Comin' Down
D1 Higher Than The Sun (A Dub Symphony In Two Parts)
D2 Shine Like Stars