Gustavo Santaolalla – The Last Of Us

Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVATM323
Format: 2xVinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: Dec 9, 2022
Genre: Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Score, Video Game Music, Soundtrack

A1 The Quarantine Zone (20 Years Later)
A2 The Hour
A3 The Last Of Us
A4 Forgotten Memories
A5 The Outbreak
A6 Vanishing Grace
A7 The Hunters
B1 All Gone
B2 Vanishing Grace (Innocence)
B3 By Any Means
B4 The Choice
B5 Smugglers
B6 The Last Of Us (Never Again)
B7 The Last Of Us (Goodnight)
B8 I Know What You Are
B9 Home
C1 Infected
C2 All Gone (Aftermath)
C3 The Last Of Us (A New Dawn)
C4 All Gone (No Escape)
C5 Vanishing Grace (Childhood)
C6 The Path
C7 All Gone (Alone)
C8 Blackout
C9 The Way It Was
D1 Breathless
D2 The Last Of Us (You And Me)
D3 All Gone (The Outside)
D4 The Path (A New Beginning)
D5 Returning

Жанр: Soundtrack