James Blake – Friends That Break Your Heart

Label: Republic Records, Polydor – B0034212-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: Oct 8, 2021
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Leftfield

A1 Famous Last Words
A2 Life Is Not The Same
A3 Coming Back
A4 Funeral
A5 Frozen
A6 I'm So Blessed You're Mine
B1 Foot Forward
B2 Show Me
B3 Say What You Will
B4 Lost Angel Nights
B5 Friends That Break Your Heart
B6 If I'm Insecure

Жанр: Electronic

Жанр: Indie Pop

Жанр: R&B/Soul