Ray Charles – Ray Charles (Limited Crystal Clear Vinyl)

Label: Atlantic – RCV1 555956, Atlantic – 603497837496
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Mono, Crystal-Clear
Country: Worldwide
Released: 2023
Genre: Funk / Soul, Blues
Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul

A1 Ain't That Love
A2 Drown In My Own Tears
A3 Come Back Baby
A4 Sinner's Prayer
A5 Funny (But I Still Love You)
A6 Losing Hand
A7 A Fool For You
B1 Hallelujah I Love Her So
B2 Mess Around
B3 This Little Girl Of Mine
B4 Mary Ann
B5 Greenbacks
B6 Don't You Know
B7 I Got A Woman

Жанр: Retro