Miley Cyrus – Plastic Hearts

Label: RCA, Sony Music – 19439-83735-1
Format: 2xVinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: Jul 23, 2021
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Arena Rock, Post-Punk, Power Pop, Soft Rock, Pop Rock, Ballad

A1 WTF Do I Know
A2 Plastic Hearts
A3 Angels Like You
A4 Prisoner
B1 Gimme What I Want
B2 Night Crawling
B3 Midnight Sky
B4 High
C1 Hate Me
C2 Bad Karma
C3 Never Be Me
C4 Golden G String
D1 Edge Of Midnight (Midnight Sky Remix)
D2 Heart Of Glass (Live From The iHeart Festival)
D3 Zombie (Live From The NIVA Save Our Stages Festival)

Жанр: Pop