Black Country, New Road – Ants From Up There (Deluxe Edition)

Label: Ninja Tune – ZEN278BX
Format: 4xVinyl, LP, Album, Box Set, Deluxe Edition
Country: UK & Europe
Released: Feb 4, 2022
Genre: Rock
Style: Art Rock, Post Rock

A1 Intro
A2 Chaos Space Marine
A3 Concorde
A4 Bread Song
B1 Good Will Hunting
B2 Haldern
B3 Mark's Theme
C1 The Place Where He Inserted The Blade
C2 Snow Globes
D1 Basketball Shoes
E1 Mark's Theme
E2 Instrumental
E3 Athens France
F1 Science Fair
F2 Sunglasses
G1 Track X
G2 Opus
G3 Bread Song
H1 Basketball Shoes

Жанр: Indie Rock

Click to order