Janelle Monáe – Dirty Computer

Label: Atlantic, Bad Boy Entertainment, Wondaland – 567348-1, 075678657900, 7567-86579-0
Format: 2xVinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Album, Gatefold
Country: USA, Canada & Europe
Released: 2018
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Contemporary R&B

A1 Dirty Computer
A2 Crazy, Classic, Life
A3 Take A Byte
A4 Jane's Dream
B1 Screwed
B2 Django Jane
B3 Pynk
C1 Make Me Feel
C2 I Got The Juice
C3 I Like That
D1 Don't Judge Me
D2 Stevie's Dream
D3 So Afraid
D4 Americans

Жанр: R&B/Soul