Lana Del Rey – Chemtrails Over The Country Club (Limited Red Vinyl)

Label: Polydor, Interscope Records – 3553403
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Red
Country: US
Released: Mar 19, 2021
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk, Indie Pop

A1 White Dress
A2 Chemtrails Over The Country Club
A3 Tulsa Jesus Freak
A4 Let Me Love You Like A Woman
A5 Wild At Heart
B1 Dark But Just A Game
B2 Not All Who Wander Are Lost
B3 Yosemite
B4 Breaking Up Slowly
B5 Dance Till We Die
B6 For Free