Justin Timberlake – FutureSex/LoveSounds

Label: Zomba Label Group, Jive, Sony Music – 82876880621
Format: 2xVinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Released: Jun 1, 2018
Genre: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: RnB/Swing

A1 Futuresex/Lovesound
A2 SexyBack
A3 Sexy Ladies
A4 Let Me Talk To You (Prelude)/My Love
B1 Lovestoned/I Think She Knows (Interlude)
B2 What Goes Around.../ ...Comes Around (Interlude)
C1 Chop Me Up
C2 Damn Girl
C3 Summer Love
D1 Set The Mood (Prelude)/Until The End Of Time
D2 Losing My Way
D3 (Another Song) All Over Again

Жанр: Pop

Жанр: R&B/Soul