Nat King Cole – A Sentimental Christmas With Nat King Cole

Label: Capitol Records – 00602438169160
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Germany
Released: Nov 1, 2021
Genre: Jazz, Pop
Style: Vocal, Ballad

A1 Deck The Hall / Joy To The World
A2 O Come All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles) / The First Noel
A3 The Very Thought Of You
A4 Auld Lang Syne (Interlude)
A5 (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
B1 O Holy Night
B2 O Little Town Of Bethlehem/Silent Night
B3 We Wish You A Merry Christmas (Interlude)
B4 A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
B5 The Little Boy That Santa Claus Forgot
B6 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)

Жанр: R&B/Soul