21 Savage ‎– I Am > I Was

Label: Slaughter Gang ‎– 19075922121
Format: 2×Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 08 Mar 2019
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Trap

A1 A Lot
Featuring – J. Cole
A2 Break Da Law
A3 A&T
A4 Out For The Night
B1 Gun Smoke
B2 1.5
B3 All My Friends
B4 Can't Leave Without It
C1 Asmr
C2 Ball W/o You
C3 Good Day
C4 Pad Lock
D1 Monster
D2 Letter 2 My Momma
D3 4L
D4 Out For The Night (Part 2)

Жанр: Hip-Hop