Vince Guaraldi Trio – A Charlie Brown Christmas

Label: Concord Music Group, Inc. – F-8431, Craft Recordings – CR03556
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Silver Foil Jacket
Country: US
Released: Jul 13, 2021
Genre: Jazz, Stage & Screen
Style: Cool Jazz, Contemporary Jazz, Soundtrack

A1 O Tannenbaum
A2 What Child Is This
A3 My Little Drum
A4 Linus And Lucy
A5 Christmas Time Is Here (Instrumental)
B1 Christmas Time Is Here (Vocal)
B2 Skating
B3 Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
B4 Christmas Is Coming
B5 Fur Elise
B6 The Christmas Song
B7 Greensleeves