Various – Home Alone Christmas (Limited Green & Red Vinyl)

Label: Real Gone Music – RGM-0931, Fox Music, Sony Music Commercial Music Group – 19075983831
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Clear w/ Green & Red “Christmas Party” Swirl
Country: US
Released: Jul 14, 2021
Genre: Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Vocal

A1 Darlene Love – All Alone On Christmas
A2 Alan Jackson – Holly Jolly Christmas
A3 Fox Albert Choir – My Christmas Tree
A4 John Williams – Somewhere In My Memory
A5 Atlantic Starr – Silver Bells
A6 TLC – Sleigh Ride
B1 Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers –Christmas All Over Again
B2 Southside Johnny Lyon – Please Come Home For Christmas
B3 John Williams – Merry Christmas, Merry Christmas
B4 John Williams – Carol Of The Bells
B5 Mel Tormé – Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
B6 Lisa Fischer – O Come All Ye Faithful

Жанр: Soundtrack