GoldLink – At What Cost (Blue Vinyl)

Label: RCA – RCA543674LP
Format: 2xVinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold, Blue
Country: US
Released: Jul 14, 2017
Genre: Hip Hop

A1 Opening Credit
A2 Same Clothes As Yesterday
A3 Have You Seen That Girl?
A4 Hands On Your Knees
B1 Meditation
B2 Herside Story
B3 Summatime
B4 Roll Call
C1 The Parable of the Rich Man
C2 Crew
C3 We Will Never Die
D1 Kokamoe Freestyle
D2 Some Girl
D3 Pray Everyday (Survivor's Guilt)