John Williams – Memoirs Of A Geisha (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Limited Translucent Blue Vinyl)

Label: Sony Classical – MOVATM074
Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Stereo, Translucent Blue
Country: Europe
Released: Apr 21, 2023
Genre: Classical, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack

A1 Sayuri's Theme
A2 The Journey To The Hanamachi
A3 Going To School
A4 Brush On Silk
A5 Chiyo's Prayer
A6 Becoming A Geisha
B1 Finding Satsu
B2 The Chairman's Waltz
B3 The Rooftops Of The Hanamachi
B4 The Garden Meeting
B5 Dr. Crab's Prize
B6 Destiny's Path
B7 A New Name...A New Life
C1 The Fire Scene And The Coming Of War
C2 As The Water...
C3 Confluence
C4 A Dream Discarded
C5 Sayuri's Theme And End Credits

Жанр: Soundtrack