Beastie Boys – Check Your Head (Box Set)

Label: Capitol Records, UMe, Grand Royal – 00602445493296
Format: 4xVinyl, LP, Album, Remastered, 180 Gram
Box Set, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered
Country: Worldwide
Released: Aug 12, 2022
Genre: Hip Hop, Jazz, Rock, Funk / Soul
Style: Instrumental, Cut-up/DJ

A1 Jimmy James
A2 Funky Boss
A3 Pass The Mic
A4 Gratitude
A5 Lighten Up
B1 Finger Lickin' Good
B2 So What'cha Want
B3 The Biz Vs The Nuge
B4 Time For Livin'
B5 Something's Got To Give
C1 The Blue Nun
C2 Stand Together
C3 Pow
C4 The Maestro
C5 Groove Holmes
D1 Live At P.J.'s
D2 Mark On The Bus
D3 Professor Booty
D4 In 3's
D5 Namasté
E1 Dub The Mic (Instrumental)
E2 Pass The Mic (Pt. 2, Skills To Pay The Bills)
E3 Drunken Praying Mantis Style
E4 Netty's Girl
F1 The Skills To Pay The Bills (Original Version)
F2 So What' Cha Want (Soul Assassin Remix Version)
F3 So What' Cha Want (Butt Naked Version)
F4 Groove Holmes (Live Vs. The Biz)
G1 Stand Together (Live At French's Tavern, Sydney Australia)
G2 Finger Lickin' Good (Government Cheese Remix)
G3 Gratitude (Live At Budokan)
G4 Honky Rink
H1 Jimmy James (Original Original Version)
H2 Boomin' Granny
H3 Drinkin' Wine
H4 So What' Cha Want (All The Way Live Freestyle Version)

Жанр: Hip-Hop