Kid Cudi – Entergalactic

Label: Wicked Awesome Records, Republic Records – B0036707-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: Jan 13, 2023
Genre: Hip Hop

A1 Entergalactic Theme
A2 New Mode
A3 Do What I Want
A4 Angel
A5 Ignite The Love
A6 In Love
A7 Willing To Trust
B1 Can't Believe It
B2 Livin' My Truth
B3 Maybe So
B4 Can't Shake Her
B5 She's Lookin For Me
B6 My Drug
B7 Somewhere To Fly
B8 Burrow (Bonus Track)