Injury Reserve – Injury Reserve

Label: Loma Vista – LVR00650
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, 180 gram
Country: US
Released: Jun 21, 2019
Genre: Hip Hop

A1 Koruna & Lime
A2 Jawbreaker (Featuring – Pro Teens, Rico Nasty)
A3 GTFU (Featuring – Cakes Da Killa, JPEGMAFIA)
A4 Qwerty (Interlude)
A5 Jailbreak The Tesla (Featuring – Aminé)
A6 Gravy N Biscuits
A7 Rap Song Tutorial
B8 Wax On (Featuring – Freddie Gibbs)
B9 What A Year It's Been
B10 Hello!
B11 Best Spot In The House
B12New Hawaii (Featuring – D.R.A.M., Dylan Brady, Tony Velour)
B13 Three Man Weave