Sufjan Stevens – Carrie & Lowell

Label: Asthmatic Kitty Records – AKR099
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 31 Mar 2015
Genre: Folk, World, & Country

A1 Death With Dignity
A2 Should Have Known Better
A3 All Of Me Wants All Of You
A4 Drawn To The Blood
A5 Fourth of July
B1 The Only Thing
B2 Carrie & Lowell
B3 Eugene
B4 John My Beloved
B5 No Shade In The Shadow Of The Cross
B6 Blue Bucket Of Gold

Жанр: Indie Rock