Tyler, The Creator – Scum Fuck Flower Boy

Tyler, The Creator
Label: Columbia – 88985469051, C-198213
Format: 2×Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Released: 01 Dec 2017
Genre: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul
Style: Jazzy Hip-Hop

A1 Foreword
A2 Where This Flower Blooms
A3 Sometimes...
A4 See You Again
B1 Who Dat Boy
B2 Pothole
B3 Garden Shed
C1 Boredom
C2 I Ain't Got Time!
C3 911 / Mr. Lonely
D1 Droppin' Seeds
D2 November
D3 Glitter
D4 Enjoy Right Now, Today

Жанр: Hip-Hop