Bob Dylan – Bringing It All Back Home

Label: Columbia – CS 9128, 19439890281
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo
Country: Europe
Released: Apr 8, 2022
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk Rock, Folk, Blues Rock

A1 Subterranean Homesick Blues
A2 She Belongs To Me
A3 Maggie's Farm
A4 Love Minus Zero / No Limit
A5 Outlaw Blues
A6 On The Road Again
A7 Bob Dylan's 115th Dream
B1 Mr. Tambourine Man
B2 Gates Of Eden
B3 It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
B4 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue

Жанр: Retro