NSYNC – Home For Christmas

Label: RCA, Legacy, Sony Music – 19658810211
Format: 2xVinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 25th Anniversary
Country: Europe
Released: Oct 6, 2023
Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Europop, Contemporary R&B, Ballad, Holiday

A1 Home For Christmas
A2 Under My Tree
A3 I Never Knew The Meaning of Christmas
Producer – Carl Sturken, Evan Rogers
B1 Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays
B2 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
B3 I Guess It's Christmas Time
B4 All I Want Is You (This Christmas)
C1 The First Noel
C2 In Love On Christmas
C3 It's Christmas
D1 O Holy Night (A Cappella)
D2 Love's In Our Hearts On Christmas Day
D3 The Only Gift
D4 Kiss Me At Midnight

Жанр: Christmas