A Tribe Called Quest ‎– Midnight Marauders

Label: Jive, Sony Music ‎– 01241414901
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 18 Oct 2019
Genre: Hip Hop

A1 Midnight Marauders Tour Guide
A2 Steve Biko (Stir It Up)
A3 Award Tour
A4 8 Million Stories
A5 Sucka Nigga
A6 Midnight
A7 We Can Get Down
B1 Electric Relaxation
B2 Clap Your Hands
B3 Oh My God
B4 Keep It Rollin'
B5 The Chase, Part II
B6 Lyrics To Go
B7 God Lives Through

Жанр: Hip-Hop