Charles Bradley – Victim Of Love

Label: Dunham – DUN 1004, Daptone Records – DAP 031
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: Europe
Released: 2022
Genre: Funk / Soul, Blues
Style: Soul, Rhythm & Blues

A1 Strictly Reserved For You
A2 You Put The Flame On It
A3 Let Love Stand A Chance
A4 Victim Of Love
A5 Love Bug Blues
A6 Dusty Blue
B1 Confusion
B2 Where Do We Go From Here?
B3 Crying In The Chapel
B4 Hurricane
B5 Through The Storm

Жанр: Retro