Tom Odell – Monsters

Label: Columbia – 19439861081, Sony Music – 19439861081
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: Jul 9, 2021
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Indie Pop, Indie Rock

A1 Numb
A2 Over You Yet
A3 Noise
A4 Money
A5 Tears That Never Dry
A6 Monster
A7 Lockdown
A8 Lose You Again
B1 Lighting Fire With Fire
B2 Problems
B3 Me And My Friends
B4 Country Stars
B5 By This Time Tomorrow
B6 Streets Of Heaven
B7 Don't Be Afraid Of The Dark