Kendrick Lamar – Good Kid, M.A.A.d City (10th Anniversary Edition, Black Vinyl)

Label: Interscope Records – B0036377-01
Format: 2xVinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180g, 10th Anniversary Edition
Country: US
Released: Oct 21, 2022
Genre: Hip Hop

A1 Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter's Daughter
A2 Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe
A3 Backseat Freestyle
A4 The Art Of Peer Pressure
B1 Money Trees
B2 Poetic Justice
B3 Good Kid
B4 M.A.A.D City
C1 Swimming Pools (Drank) [Extended Version]
C2 Sing About Me, I'm Dying Of Thirst
D1 Real
D2 Compton