The Velvet Underground & Nico – The Velvet Underground & Nico

Label: Verve Records – 371 710-8
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, 45th Anniversary Edition,180g, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Released: 2012
Genre: Rock
Style: Art Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Experimental

A1 Sunday Morning
A2 I'm Waiting For The Man
A3 Femme Fatale
A4 Venus In Furs
A5 Run, Run, Run
A6 All Tomorrow's Parties
B1 Heroin
B2 There She Goes Again
B3 I'll Be Your Mirror
B4 Black Angel's Death Song
B5 European Son To Delmore Schwartz

Жанр: Retro