The Weeknd ‎– Starboy (Limited Blue Translucent Vinyl)

Label: XO, Republic Records – B0032404-01
Format: 2xVinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Blue Translucent
Country: US
Released: Sep 25, 2020
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Contemporary R&B, Dance-pop, Synth-pop, Pop Rap

A1 Starboy
A2 Party Monster
A3 False Alarm
A4 Reminder
A5 Rockin’
B1 Secrets
B2 True Colors
B3 Stargirl Interlude
B4 Sidewalks
B5 Six Feet Under
C1 Love To Lay
C2 A Lonely Night
C3 Attention
C4 Ordinary Life
D1 Nothing Without You
D2 All I Know
D3 Die For You
D4 I Feel It Coming

Жанр: Pop