Aaliyah – Ultimate Aaliyah

Label: Blackground Records 2.0 – ERE678
Format: 3xVinyl, LP, Album, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: Sep 16, 2022
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Contemporary R&B, Ballad, Funk, House

A1 Aaliyah – One In A Million
A2 Aaliyah – If Your Girl Only Knew
A3 Aaliyah – Hot Like Fire
A4 Aaliyah – The One I Gave My Heart To
B1 Aaliyah – Got To Give It Up
B2 Aaliyah – 4 Page Letter
B3 Aaliyah – We Need A Resolution
B4 Aaliyah – Rock The Boat
C1 Aaliyah – More Than A Woman
C2 Aaliyah – I Care 4 U
C3 Aaliyah – Try Again
C4 Aaliyah – Back And Forth
D1 Aaliyah – Are You That Somebody
D2 Aaliyah – Don't Know What To Tell Ya
D3 Aaliyah – Miss You
D4 Aaliyah – At Your Best
E1 Aaliyah – Are You Feelin' Me
E2 Aaliyah – Messed Up
E3 Aaliyah – Come Back In One Piece
E4 Aaliyah – I Don't Wanna
E5 Timbaland – Man Undercover
F1 Timbaland – John Blaze
F2 Timbaland – I Am Music
Bass – Dantè Nolan*
F3 Aaliyah – More Than A Woman (Bump N Flex Club Mix)
F4 Timbaland & Magoo – Hold On (Dedicated To Aaliyah)

Жанр: R&B/Soul