Yaeji – With A Hammer (Limited Hot Pink Vinyl)

Label: XL Recordings – XL1291LPE
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Hot Pink
Country: US
Released: Apr 7, 2023
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: House, Dance-pop, Leftfield

A1 Submerge FM
A2 For Granted
A3 Fever
A4 Passed Me By
A5 With A Hammer
A6 I'll Remember For Me, I'll Remember For You
B1 Done (Let's Get It)
B2 Ready Or Not
B3 Michin
B4 Away x5
B5 Happy
B6 1 Thing To Smash
B7 Be Alone In This

Жанр: Electronic