Johnny Cash – Christmas - There'll Be Peace In The Valley

Label: Columbia, Legacy, Sony Music – 88985361961
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: Europe
Released: 2016
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk, Country

A1 Opening Dialogue
A2 Christmas Time's A-Comin'
A3 The Little Drummer Boy
A4 Ringing The Bells For Jim
A5 Merry Christmas Mary
A6 Matthew 24
A7 Silent Night
B1 Jingle Bells
B2 Blue Christmas
B3 The Christmas Spirit (Incorporates "O Little Town Of Bethlehem")
B4 Here Was A Man
B5 King Of Love
B6 The Ballad Of The Harp Weaver
B7 (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)