Various Artists – Hip-Hop Collected: The Next Chapter (Light Green & White Vinyl)

Label: Universal Music, Music On Vinyl – MOVLP3405
Format: Vinyl, LP, Green; Vinyl, LP, White
All Media, Compilation, 180g
Country: Europe
Released: Dec 1, 2023
Genre: Hip Hop

A1 Stetsasonic – Talkin' All That Jazz
A2 N.W.A. – Straight Outta Compton
A3 Salt-N-Pepa – Shake Your Thang (It's Your Thing)
A4 De La Soul – Say No Go
A5 Young MC – Bust A Move
A6 Heavy D & The Boyz – We Got Our Own Thang
B1 Digital Underground – The Humpty Dance
B2 Monie Love – Monie In The Middle
B3 Cypress Hil l– How I Could Just Kill A Man
B4 Ice Cube – It Was A Good Day
B5 Black Sheep – The Choice Is Yours (Revisited)
B6 The Pharcyde – Passin' Me By
C1 Wrecks-N-Effect – Rump Shaker
C2 Redman – Tonight's Da Night
C3 Onyx – Slam
C4 Digable Planets – Rebirth Of Slick (Cool Like Dat)
C5 Lords Of The Underground – Chief Rocka
C6 Da Bra t– Funkdafied
C7 House Of Pain – Same As It Ever Was
D1 Method Man – Bring Da Pain
D2 Rakim – Guess Who's Back
D3 Jeru The Damaja – Me Or The Papes
D4 Bahamadia – Uknowhowwedu
D5 OutKast – Atliens
D6 Ol' Dirty Bastard – Shimmy Shimmy Ya
D7 Dr. Dre Ft. Snoop Dogg – Still D.R.E.

Жанр: Hip-Hop

Жанр: Compilations