Elvis – Elvis Sings The Wonderful World Of Christmas

Label: RCA Victor, RCA, Sony Music, Legacy – 19658810261
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 2023
Genre: Rock, Blues, Pop
Style: Holiday

A1 O Come, All Ye Faithful
A2 The First Noel
A3 On A Snowy Christmas Night
A4 Winter Wonderland
A5 The Wonderful World Of Christmas
A6 It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You)
B1 I'll Be Home On Christmas Day
B2 If I Get Home On Christmas Day
B3 Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees
B4 Merry Christmas Baby
B5 Silver Bells

Жанр: Christmas