Eminem – Curtain Call - The Hits

Label: Shady Records, Interscope Records, Aftermath Entertainment, Goliath Artists, Web Entertainment – 602498878965
Format: 2xVinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 2021
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta, Pop Rap

A1 Intro
A2 Fack
A3 The Way I Am
A4 My Name Is
B1 Stan
B2 Lose Yourself
B3 Shake That
B4 Sing For The Moment
C1 Without Me
C2 Like Toy Soldiers
C3 The Real Slim Shady
C4 Mockingbird
C5 Guilty Conscience
D1 Cleanin' Out My Closet
D2 Just Lose It
D3 When I'm Gone
D4 Stan (Live)

Жанр: Hip-Hop