The Weeknd ‎– Starboy (Red Translucent Vinyl)

Label: XO, Republic Records ‎– 0602557227512
Format: 2×Vinyl, LP, Album, Red, Translucent
Country: Europe
Released: 04 Feb 2017
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk / Soul
Style: Dance-pop, Neo Soul, Hip Hop, RnB/Swing

A1 Starboy
A2 Party Monster
A3 False Alarm
A4 Reminder
A5 Rockin’
B1 Secrets
B2 True Colors
B3 Stargirl Interlude
B4 Sidewalks
B5 Six Feet Under
C1 Love To Lay
C2 A Lonely Night
C3 Attention
C4 Ordinary Life
D1 Nothing Without You
D2 All I Know
D3 Die For You
D4 I Feel It Coming

Жанр: R&B/Soul

Жанр: Hip-Hop

Жанр: Pop