Fred again.. – Actual Life 3 (January 1 – September 9 2022) (Clear Vinyl)

Label: Atlantic Records UK – 0190296227882
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Clear
Country: Europe
Released: Oct 28, 2022
Genre: Electronic
Style: House, Breakbeat, UK Garage

A1 January 1st 2022
A2 Eyelar (Shutters)
A3 Delilah (Pull Me Out Of This)
A4 Kammy (Like I Do)
A5 Dermot (All That I Got Is You)
A6 Danielle (Smile On My Face)
A7 Nathan (Still Breathing)
B1 Bleu (Better With Time)
B2 Kelly (Nightmare)
B3 Clara (Courage My Soul)
B4 Mustafa (Time To Move You)
B5 Winnie (End Of Me)
B6 September 9th 2022

Жанр: Electronic