Various – Funk Men

Label: Wagram Music – 3401766
Format: 2xVinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered, Stereo
Country: France
Released: 2021
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Funk

A1 Barry White – Change
A2 George McCrae – I Get Lifted
A3 André Maurice – You’re The Cream Of The Crop
A4 Sir Joe Quarterman & Free Soul –I’ve Got So Much Trouble In My Mind (Pt.1 & 2)
A5 Isaac Hayes – Theme From Shaft
B1 James Brown – Funky Men
B2 The Whispers – And The Beat Goes On
B3 Syl Johnson – Ms. Fine Brown Frame
B3 Sweet Thunder – Everybody's Singin' Love Songs
B5 The Incredible Bongo Band – Apache
C1 Manu Dibango – Soul Makassa
C2 Curtis Mayfield – Toot An' Toot An' Toot
C3 Al Jarreau – The Same Love That Made Me Laugh
C4 Stretch – Why Did You Do It?
C5 Black Ivory – I Keep Asking You Questions
C6 Bobby Byrd – Back From The Dead
D1 Cymande – Brothers On The Slide
D2 Clarence Reid – If It Was Good Enough For Daddy
D3 The Jimmy Castor Bunch– The Mystery Of Me
D4 Uncle Louie, Walter Murphy – I Like Funky Music
D5 Joe Bataan – Rap-O Clap-O
D6 Imagination – Music & Lights

Жанр: R&B/Soul

Жанр: Compilations