Rihanna – Talk That Talk

Label: Def Jam Recordings, SRP Records, Universal Music Group International – 00602557079845
Series: Back To Black
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, 180 gram ,Gatefold
Country: Europe
Released: Apr 2017
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Electro House, Contemporary R&B

A1 You Da One
A2 Where Have You Been
A3 We Found Love
A4 Talk That Talk
A5 Cockiness (Love It)
A6 Birthday Cake
B1 We All Want Love
B2 Drunk On Love
B3 Roc Me Out
B4 Watch N' Learn
B5 Farewell