The Knife – Deep Cuts (Limited Magenta Vinyl)

Label: Rabid Records, Brille Records – RABID014RX
Format: 2xVinyl, 12", Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Magenta
Country: Europe
Released: 2022
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Electro, Synth-pop, Electroclashh

A1 Heartbeats
A2 Girls' Night Out
A3 Pass This On
B1 One For You
B2 The Cop
B3 Listen Now
B4 She's Having A Baby
C1 You Take My Breath Away
C2 Rock Classics
C3 Is It Medicine
D1 You Make Me Like Charity
D2 Got 2 Let U
D3 Behind The Bushes
D4 Hangin' Out

Жанр: Indie Pop

Жанр: Electronic