Various – Electronic Music Anthology By FG Vol.5

Label: Wagram Music – 3385936
Format: 2xVinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: France
Released: Feb 26, 2021
Genre: Electronic
Style: House, Deep House, Tech House

A1 Laurent Garnier – Wake Up
A2 Agoria – Panta Rei (Radio Edit)
A3 Kerri Chandler – Get Up
A4 Gui Boratto – Arquipelago
B1 Fatima Yamaha – What's A Girl To Do
B2 Kölsch – Loreley
B3 The Hacker – Classic Revisited Part 3
B4 Digitalism – Zdarlight (Fedde Le Grand & Deniz Koyu Remix)
C1 Superfunk – The Young MC
C2 Martin Solveig – Linda
C3 Josh Wink – Higher State Of Consciousness (Tweekin' Acid Funk Mix)
C4 Brodinski Feat. Louisahhh – Nobody Rules The Streets
D1 Mr. Oizo – Flat Beat (Radio Edit)
D2 Club Cheval – Now U Realize
D3 Bob Sinclar – Vision Of Paradise
D4 Apparat – Outlier (Solomun Remix)

Жанр: Electronic

Жанр: Compilations