Britney Spears – Blackout (Limited Orange Vinyl)

Label: Jive – 19658779151, Legacy – 19658779151, Sony Music – 19658779151
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Orange
Country: Europe
Released: Apr 28, 2023
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Dance-pop, Contemporary R&B

A1 Gimme More
A2 Piece Of Me
A3 Radar
A4 Break The Ice
A5 Heaven On Earth
A6 Get Naked (I Got A Plan)
B1 Freakshow
B2 Toy Soldier
B3 Hot As Ice
B4 Ooh Ooh Baby
B5 Perfect Lover
B6 Why Should I Be Sad

Жанр: Pop