Oasis – Don't Believe The Truth

Label: Big Brother – RKIDLP30XX
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Repress, Gatefold
Country: UK
Released: Jul 13, 2009
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll, Britpop

A1 Turn Up The Sun
A2 Mucky Fingers
A3 Lyla
A4 Love Like A Bomb
A5 The Importance Of Being Idle
B1 The Meaning Of Soul
B2 Guess God Thinks I'm Abel
B3 Part Of The Queue
B4 Keep The Dream Alive
B5 A Bell Will Ring
B6 Let There Be Love

Жанр: Alternative